The Executive Branch

Welcome to SU! We are the 2020-2021 SGA Executive Board and we are excited to see what you will bring to SU! This year the board has 12 members with different experiences and passions who have come together to advocate for YOU!  Learn more about us below!

Angel Kontra

Speaker of Senate

Major:  Multimedia Journalism

Minor: Psychology

Office Hours: Mon 12pm-3pm, Wed 4pm-6pm, Fri 12pm-1pm (virtual)

Andrew Wilson

Vice President

Major: Political Science

Office Hours: Mon 12:30pm - 3pm

                          Wed 4pm - 6pm

                          Thur 11am - 1pm

Angus Titsworth


Major: Finance 

Office Hours: Mon 9am-11am, Wed 12pm-2pm


Nick Plummer

Director of Campus Enhancement

Major: Conflict Analysis & Dispute Resolution

Office Hours: Wed 1pm - 4pm

                          Thur 11am - 12pm, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Please reload

David McCreary


Major: Environmental Studies

               and Political Science

Office Hours: Mon 2:30pm-3:30pm,

Tues 2pm-4pm,

Wed 9am-10am & 2:30pm-4:30pm

Diane Kalita

Chief of Staff

Major: Exercise Science Allied Health/Pre-Physical Therapy

Office Hours: Mon 10am - 12pm, 1pm - 2pm

                          Wed 1pm - 2pm

                          Thurs 2pm - 4pm

Anastasia Rhodes

Director of Student Organizations

Major: Political Science

Office Hours: Tues 9am - 11am

                          Wed 8am - 10am (virtual)

                          Fri 8am - 10am

Matthew Lamm

Director of Marketing & Communications

Major: Finance

Office Hours: Tues 7am - 1pm (virtual)

Please reload

Justine Graham

Director of Academic Affairs

Major: Geography w/ Meteorology Track

Minor: Math

Office Hours: Wed 9am - 11am

                          Thur 9 am - 11am

                          Fri 9am - 11am (virtual)


Dorien Rogers

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Major: Political Science and International Studies

Office Hours: Mon 2pm - 5pm

                          Tues 2pm - 4pm

                          Thurs 11am - 12pm

Haley Taylor

Director of Civic Engagement

Major: Political Science & Philosophy

Minor: Psychology

Office Hours: Tues 2pm -4pm

                          Wed 4pm - 6pm

                          Thur - 2pm -4pm

Abbi Pettinati

Director of Sustainability

Major: Environmental Studies & Political Science

Office Hours: Mon 9 am - 12pm

                          Wed 9am - 12pm

Please reload

© 2016 By SGA Webmaster. Proudly created with