A VOICE

FOR ALL

For the SGA to serve as a voice for all Sea Gulls, we need a vast collection of diverse opinions and perspectives. The loudest are those of our Senators, the front-line advocates acting on your behalf and serving the needs of student groups across campus. Every Senator is designated to one of our seven standing Committees, each led by one of our talented Directors and responsible for addressing the pressing concerns facing critical aspects of campus life.

TETC.jpeg

SENATE LEADERSHIP

SPEAKER OF THE SENATE
Maggie.jpeg
SPEAKER PRO TEMPORE
Vacant
Maggie Atherton
Vacant

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Vacant
Ayanfe Ajimatanrareje

He/Him

aajimatanrareje@gulls.salisbury.edu

Nayelis.jpeg
Nayelis Gonzalez-Sanchez

Sophomore | She/Her

Medical Lab Science Major

ngonzalezsanchez1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Justice.jpeg
Justice Jensen

Freshman | She/Her

Biology Pre-Med Major

jjensen4@gulls.salisbury.edu

Caleb Shank.jpeg
Caleb Shank

Freshman | He/Him

Math Major

cshank3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Nate S.jpeg
Nate Sullivan

Junior | He/Him

Accounting Major

nsullivan2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Dylan Wassif.jpeg
Dylan Wassif

Freshman | He/Him

Business Management Major

dwassif1@gulls.salisbury.edu

CAMPUS ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE

Sung Ji.jpeg
Sung Ji Kim

Junior | She/Her

Biology Major

skim29@gulls.salisbury.edu

Alysha Mitchell.jpeg
Alysha Mitchell

Sophomore | She/Her

Elementary Education Major

amitchell11@gulls.salisbury.edu

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Ty Angle.jpeg
Ty Angle

Junior | She/Her

Biology Major

tangle1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Maggie.jpeg
Maggie Atherton
Maia Chibber.jpeg
Maia Chibber

Senior | She/Her

Conflict Analysis and Dispute Resolution Major

mchibber1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Haylie Evans.png
Haylie Evans

Senior | She/Her

Political Science Major

hevans1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Colin Horton.jpeg
Colin Horton

Junior | He/Him

Finance Major

chorton3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Max Kichline.png
Max Kichline

Junior | He/Him

Anthropology Major

wkichline1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Mikayla.jpeg
Mikayla Lindsay

Junior | She/Her

Communications & Political Science Major

mlindsay6@gulls.salisbury.edu

Aidan.jpeg
Aidan Stanislavsky

Freshman | He/Him

Computer Science Major

astanislavsky1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Morgan Todd.jpeg
Morgan Todd

Junior | She/Her

Social Work & Political

Science Major

mtodd3@gulls.salisbury.edu

DIVERSITY & INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Emaan Chaudhry.png
Emaan Chaudhry
Tiah.jpeg
Tiah Coates
Sydney Collins.jpeg
Sydney Collins

Freshman | She/Her

Pre-Med Biology Major

echaudhry2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Junior | She/Her

Urban and Regional Planning Major

tcoates3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Junior | They/Them

Social Work Major

scollins15@gulls.salisbury.edu

Javen Edelen.jpeg
Javen Edelen

Freshman | He/Him

Business Economics Major

jedelen3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Victoria Ezeji.jpeg
Victoria Ezeji

Senior | She/Her

International Relations & Business Management Major

vezeji1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Nathan.jpeg
Nathaniel Kapler
Siobhan Murray.jpg
Siobhan Murray

Sophomore | She/Her

English Major

smurray7@gulls.salisbury.edu

Kristine.jpeg
Kristine Patton

Senior | She/Her

Political Science Major

kpatton2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Luke Sopko.jpeg
Luke Sopko

Sophomore | He/Him

Political Science Major

lsopko2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Kennedy Spriggs.jpeg
Kennedy Spriggs

Sophomore | She/Her

Pre-Nursing Major

kspriggs5@gulls.salisbury.edu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Sam Daily.jpeg
Samantha Daily

Senior | She/Her

Interdisciplinary Studies Major

sdaily2@gulls.salisbury.edu

yBP2uvNA.jpeg
Kevin Haefner

Junior | He/Him

Political Science Major

khaefner1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Brigid O'Connor.jpeg
Brigid O'Connor

Junior | She/Her

Political Science & International Studies Major

boconnor2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Jillian.jpeg
Jillian Orr

Sophomore | She/Her

Communication Major

jorr2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Hayes.jpeg
Hayes Peterson

Freshman | He/Him

Accounting Major

hpeterson2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Delaney.jpeg
Delaney Piechowiak

Sophomore | She/her

Marketing Major

dpiechowiak1@gulls.salisbury.edu

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS COMMITTEE

Luke Z.jpeg
Luke Zolenski

Junior | He/Him

Marketing Major

lzolenski1@gulls.salisbury.edu

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Maddison Cuthbert.jpeg
Maddison Cuthbert
Allison Dincau.jpeg
Allison Dincau

Sophomore | She/Her

Political Science & International Relations Major

mcuthbert1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Freshman | She/Her

Political Science & International Studies Major

adincau1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Vacant
Jamie Larson
Megan Spicer.jpeg
Megan Spicer

Sophomore | She/Her

Chemistry (ACS Track) Major

mspicer2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sophomore | She/Her

sgaspkrsen@gulls.salisbury.edu